You Are Here : Home > About Us > Departments
Board Nos : 25228951 ,25228952 and 25228953
Name Designation Department Telephone Email
Mr. M.V. Swaminath Chief Operating Officer Compliance Officer 25218000
Mr. B. Sethuraman Manager Accounts & Admin 25218100
Mr. Manoj Information Systems 25218200
Mr. L. Vishnuvarthan Asst. Manager RMS 25214439
Mr. S. Meenakshi Sundaram Asst. Manager DP Operations 25265553
S. Yuvaraj Officer Securities Pay-In and Pay-Out 25218000
Mr. Gangadharan Officer Funds Pay-In and Pay-Out 25218200
E. Kandeepan Executive DP Operations 25214442
Mr. C.B. Karthirvel Executive Trading and KYC 25214441
We're glad to help you. Please email or call us. || 044-25214439     For Investors grievances, kindly e-mail us at
Attention Investors : ******KYC is one time exercise while dealing in securities markets - once KYC is done through a SEBI registered intermediary (Broker, DP, Mutual Fund, etc)., you need not undergo the same process again when you approach another intermediary******                   *****Prevent unauthorised transactions in your demat account : Update your mobile number with your Depository Participant. Receive alerts on your Registered Mobile for all debit and other important transactions in your demat account directly from CDSL on the same day ....... issued in the interest of investors******                   *****ASBA : "No need to issue cheques by investors while subscribing to IPO. Just write the bank account number and sign in the application form to authorise your bank to make payment in case of allotment. No worries for refund as the money remains in investor's account."******        ****** As per Communique No.CDSL/OPS/DP/POLCY/2017/267 dated May 29, 2017 from CDSL, DPs shall obtain copy of Aadhar Card while opening new demat account and all existing individual demat accounts be linked with Aadhar.******